Who's Who

 

Commissioners

 

Beaver Scouts

Ian Feighery
beaverscouts@scouts.ie

   

Cub Scouts

Eilís Molamphy

   

Scouts

Úna O'Grady

 

Venture Scouts

Colin Keane
venturescouts@scouts.ie

Rover Scouts

Ruairi Nealon
roverscouts@scouts.ie

Sea Scouting

Gearóid Ó'Riain
seascouting@scouts.ie

 

Adventure Skills

Deirdre Byrne

adventureskills@scouts.ie

Support

Vacant

Development

Richard Scriven

 

Training

Gay Davoren
Trainingcommissioner@scouts.ie



      

Adventure Skills

 

AS-Air

Air Skills

Anne Kelly

airactivities@scouts.ie
    

AS-Backwoods

Backwoods Skills

Michael McGrath

backwoods@scouts.ie
    

AS-Camping

Camping Skills

Eoghan Callanan

camping@scouts.ie
 

AS-Emergencies

Emergency Skills

Niamh McLane

emergencies@scouts.ie

AS-Hillwalking

Hillwalking Skills

Ed Coyle

hillwalking@scouts.ie

AS-Paddling

Paddling Skills

Deirdre Byrne

paddling@scouts.ie
 

AS-Pioneering

Pioneering Skills

Kiernan Gildea

pioneering@scouts.ie

AS-Rowing

Rowing Skills

Deirdre Byrne

rowing@scouts.ie

AS-Sailing

Sailing Skills

Ciaran Bradshaw

sailing@scouts.ie

 

Other Useful